Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.
Boka nu

Recensioner

9,1 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
9,5
Bekvämlighet
8,6
Boendets läge
8,9
Faciliteter
8,7
Personal
9,5
Prisvärt
9,1
Recensioner
    CHRISTINA
    it
    10
    4 januari 2018
    Very close to Vatican city.
    Ermes and Mona are very helpful and polite.
    Viktor Kovacs
    hu
    8,8
    7 oktober 2017
    People are nice. Breakfast is excellent. We got a key for the room and the entrance door so we could get back front the city any time. Room was really clean. Thank you so much. We enjoyed it.
    Anna
    cz
    10
    5 oktober 2017
    More variety in breakfast, but it was fine
    Bed was comfortable, breakfast was not bad
    de
    10
    4 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Yawei
    gb
    8,3
    24 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Marian
    sk
    9,6
    29 juli 2017
    - great owners, very helpful - good location with parking, close to Vatican - good breakfast
    4TR
    tr
    9,2
    27 juni 2017
    No mosquito nets on the windows
    The bus stop was a two minute walk. The metro was 15-20 minute walk. The parking was gated and secure. It served breakfast which was good. It was clean and they changed the towels every day.
    YANG-MING
    gb
    10
    24 maj 2017
    Nice accommodation, great people and excellent breakfast.
    Nice accommodation, great people and excellent breakfast.
    Alexandra Muscalagiu
    ro
    10
    26 april 2017
    Absolutely wonderful!
    We loved everything about this B&B! It was better than in photos and better than we expected
    Umberto
    pl
    10
    26 september 2016
    Fantastic Location!!!
    Great Location, Super Clean, Good Breakfast. The place is also super comfortable, me and my wife were sleeping like stones and woke up always rested. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
    Sergey and Olya
    ua
    10
    5 augusti 2016
    Excellent place!
    Great location 10 minutes walk from subway, perfect parking in the yard, hosts are really amazing! Thanks a lot for all your help in our trip in Rome! Building located on hill so our room was partly underground. For us it was big advantage because even with 38 degrees it was comfortable to sleep without air conditioning. Highly recommended, especially for the price!
    Adrian
    sa
    10
    2 juli 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    geoffrey
    fr
    9,6
    28 april 2016
    amazing people managing a really nice place
    People were really friendly. Nice situation Good breakfast
    Andrey
    ie
    8,3
    5 april 2016
    Roman Vacations
    The apartment was located on a basement floor and had only small windows high up on the wall so it was not much light or view. If we knew this in advance we might consider alternative accommodation options. Wi-Fi signal was weak and unstable in our rooms.
    We liked very friendly owner, location is good, 10 minutes walk to St. Peter's Square and to Vatican Museums. Good breakfast is served daily. We got a whole apartment with a separate entrance.
Stäng