クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
8.6
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.9

クチコミ

    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Burak
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月15日

    The staff was very helpful and friendly, especially my big thanks to Mr. Hermes and his wife. Thank

    It is in the center of Vatican, excellent location. Breakfast was very good too.
    Andrey
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月3日

    Very convenient location. Hotel near the wall of the Vatican. Within 40 meters of walking distance a

    Location. Breakfast. Very hospitable host hotel.
    American tourists in Rome
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月20日

    Highly recommend this place! - clean, friendly, and hospitable BnB for a great value.

    n/a
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ermes. Being excited tourists, we would wake up earlier than breakfast was served to explore the city. As a result, our lovely hosts still made sure we had breakfast and packed us sacks of food the night before so we had fuel for the next morning. They were extremely accommodating and kind. The room was large and had a nice amount of storage. Our hosts made the effort to speak English when we struggled with Italian - they also taught us some Italian along the way! We highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking for a clean, friendly, and hospitable place in Rome for a great value!
    Tanatas
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月16日

    One of the nicest place in our trip.

    Pawel
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Fantastic place for stay in Rome

    Everything was perfect
    Great hosts, very kind and helpful; very tasty and big breakfasts, delicious coffee; great location, near Vatican, but quiet; very clean and comfortable room. Tutti perfecto!
    King
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月24日
    コメントはありません。
    CHRISTINA
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月4日

    Very close to Vatican city.

    Ermes and Mona are very helpful and polite.
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年12月30日
    コメントはありません。
    John
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Gregory
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年11月19日
    Clean, spacious, fantastic breakfast, secure parking, cheerful & helpful hosts, close to Vatican City.
    Leyla
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Viktor Kovacs
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月7日
    People are nice. Breakfast is excellent. We got a key for the room and the entrance door so we could get back front the city any time. Room was really clean. Thank you so much. We enjoyed it.
    Anna
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月5日
    More variety in breakfast, but it was fine
    Bed was comfortable, breakfast was not bad
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Yawei
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年9月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Marian
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月29日
    - great owners, very helpful - good location with parking, close to Vatican - good breakfast
    4TR
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年6月27日
    No mosquito nets on the windows
    The bus stop was a two minute walk. The metro was 15-20 minute walk. The parking was gated and secure. It served breakfast which was good. It was clean and they changed the towels every day.
    YANG-MING
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年5月24日

    Nice accommodation, great people and excellent breakfast.

    Nice accommodation, great people and excellent breakfast.
    Wayne & Susan L
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月30日

    A Wonderful Place to Stay While Visiting the Major Sights - Outstanding Hosts

    We were able to walk to most of the major sights from this location. Although we don't speak Italian and our hosts didn't speak very much English, every day they connected us with their brother who could speak English. He even gave us his phone number in case we had additional questions during the day. Our hosts could not have been better. It was a delightful place to stay.
読み込み中...