Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Anabell
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Corrina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    23. Oktober 2017
    Ein Tisch und Stühle wären sehr angebracht gewesen und die Dusche war auch etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig.
    Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich
    Dudi"s
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    13. Oktober 2017

    Gut aber Teuer.

    Leider von Außen nicht zu erkennen(Keinerlei Hinweise wo man Klingeln muss? Frühstück leider jeden Tag das Selbe! Keller Zimmer ,Fenster in 4m höhe, Leiter stand aber parat. Ablage für Handtücher nicht vorhanden. Preis ist für Rom vielleicht okay(kenne mich da nicht aus) aber ich empfand es zu Teuer.
    Sauber und Freundliche Unterkunft, wurde jeden Tag gereinigt. Klimaanlage hat sehr gut Funktioniert. Zimmer sehr gut aber Gewöhnung Bedürftig. Bad Klein aber Ausreichen. Mitarbeiter sehr Freundlich.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Burak
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Mai 2018

    The staff was very helpful and friendly, especially my big thanks to Mr. Hermes and his wife. Thank

    It is in the center of Vatican, excellent location. Breakfast was very good too.
    Andrey
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. Mai 2018

    Very convenient location. Hotel near the wall of the Vatican. Within 40 meters of walking distance a

    Location. Breakfast. Very hospitable host hotel.
    American tourists in Rome
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. April 2018

    Highly recommend this place! - clean, friendly, and hospitable BnB for a great value.

    n/a
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ermes. Being excited tourists, we would wake up earlier than breakfast was served to explore the city. As a result, our lovely hosts still made sure we had breakfast and packed us sacks of food the night before so we had fuel for the next morning. They were extremely accommodating and kind. The room was large and had a nice amount of storage. Our hosts made the effort to speak English when we struggled with Italian - they also taught us some Italian along the way! We highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking for a clean, friendly, and hospitable place in Rome for a great value!
    Tanatas
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. April 2018

    One of the nicest place in our trip.

    Pawel
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    Fantastic place for stay in Rome

    Everything was perfect
    Great hosts, very kind and helpful; very tasty and big breakfasts, delicious coffee; great location, near Vatican, but quiet; very clean and comfortable room. Tutti perfecto!
    King
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    CHRISTINA
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Januar 2018

    Very close to Vatican city.

    Ermes and Mona are very helpful and polite.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gregory
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. November 2017
    Clean, spacious, fantastic breakfast, secure parking, cheerful & helpful hosts, close to Vatican City.
    Leyla
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Viktor Kovacs
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Oktober 2017
    People are nice. Breakfast is excellent. We got a key for the room and the entrance door so we could get back front the city any time. Room was really clean. Thank you so much. We enjoyed it.
    Anna
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Oktober 2017
    More variety in breakfast, but it was fine
    Bed was comfortable, breakfast was not bad
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen